ar

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Fixtures

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 is all set and ready to go starting on the  19th February, 2011. There will be a  total of 49 matches will be played between 14 countries from around the world.

Teams are broken into 2 Groups:

Group A : Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada, Kenya

Group B : India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 FULL schedule

  • Saturday, 19 Feb, 14:30 – Bangladesh v India, Dhaka
  • Sunday, 20 Feb, 9:30 – New Zealand v Kenya, Chennai
  • Sunday, 20 Feb, 14:30 – Sri Lanka v Canada, Hambantota
  • Monday, 21 Feb, 14:30 – Australia v Zimbabwe, Ahmedabad
  • Tuesday, 22 Feb, 14:30 – England v Netherlands, Nagpur
  • Wednesday, 23 Feb, 14:30 – Pakistan v Kenya, Hambantota
  • Thursday, 24 Feb, 14:30 – South Africa v West Indies, New Delhi
  • Friday, 25 Feb, 14:30 – Australia v New Zealand, Nagpur
  • Friday, 25 Feb, 9:30 – Bangladesh v Ireland, Dhaka
  • Saturday, 26 Feb, 14:30 – Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Colombo
  • Sunday, 27 Feb, 14:30 – India v England, Kolkata
  • Monday, 28 Feb, 14:30 – West Indies v Netherlands, New Delhi
  • Monday, 28 Feb, 9:30 – Zimbabwe v Canada, Nagpur
  • Tuesday, 1 Mar, 14:30 – Sri Lanka v Kenya, Colombo
  • Wednesday, 2 Mar, 14:30 – England v Ireland, Bangalore
  • Thursday, 3 Mar, 9:30 – South Africa v Netherlands, Mohali
  • Thursday, 3 Mar, 14:30 – Pakistan v Canada, Colombo
  • Friday, 4 Mar, 9:30 – New Zealand v Zimbabwe, Ahmedabad
  • Friday, 4 Mar, 14:30 – Bangladesh v West Indies, Dhaka
  • Saturday, 5 Mar, 14:30 – Sri Lanka v Australia, Colombo
  • Sunday, 6 Mar, 14:30 – India v Ireland, Bangalore
  • Sunday, 6 Mar, 9:30 – England v South Africa, Chennai
  • Monday, 7 Mar, 14:30 – Kenya v Canada, New Delhi
  • Tuesday, 8 Mar, 14:30 – Pakistan v New Zealand, Pallekele
  • Wednesday, 9 Mar, 14:30 – India v Netherlands, New Delhi
  • Thursday, 10 Mar, 14:30 – Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe, Pallekele
  • Friday, 11 Mar, 9:30 – West Indies v Ireland, Mohali
  • Friday, 11 Mar, 14:30 – Bangladesh v England, Chittagong
  • Saturday, 12 Mar, 14:30 – India v South Africa, Nagpur
  • Sunday, 13 Mar, 9:30 – New Zealand v Canada, Mumbai
  • Sunday, 13 Mar, 14:30 – Australia v Kenya, Bangalore
  • Monday, 14 Mar, 14:30 – Pakistan v Zimbabwe, Pallekele
  • Monday, 14 Mar, 9:30 – Bangladesh v Netherlands, Chittagong
  • Tuesday, 15 Mar, 14:30 – South Africa v Ireland, Kolkata
  • Wednesday, 16 Mar, 14:30 – Australia v Canada, Bangalore
  • Thursday, 17 Mar, 14:30 – England v West Indies, Chennai
  • Friday, 18 Mar, 14:30 – Sri Lanka v New Zealand, Mumbai
  • Friday, 18 Mar, 9:30 – Ireland v Netherlands, Kolkata
  • Saturday, 19 Mar, 14:30 – Australia v Pakistan, Colombo
  • Saturday, 19 Mar, 9:30 – Bangladesh v South Africa, Dhaka
  • Sunday, 20 Mar, 9:30 – Zimbabwe v Kenya, Kolkata
  • Sunday, 20 Mar, 14:30 – India v West Indies, Chennai
  • Wednesday, 23 Mar, 14:30 – First quarter-final, Dhaka
  • Thursday, 24 Mar, 14:30 – Second quarter-final, Colombo
  • Friday, 25 Mar, 14:30 – Third quarter-final, Dhaka
  • Saturday, 26 Mar, 14:30 – Fourth quarter-final, Ahmedabad
  • Tuesday, 29 Mar – First semi-final, Colombo
  • Wednesday, 30 Mar – Second semi-final, Mohali
  • Saturday, 2 April – Final, Mumbai

Download the PDF version HERE